release the shutter, now repeat.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

10 responses

  1. That’s lovely! What a great interpretation of the subject.
    Very peaceful …

    March 27, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    • Peaceful?… yes I can agree with you there now but it almost didn’t get posted… I just didn’t love it but it’s growing on me more and more each time I see it.

      March 30, 2012 at 3:01 pm

  2. The glow really does illuminate and soften this wonderful form which in turn frames the candlelight. Great through shot!

    March 28, 2012 at 5:39 pm

    • Thanks Patti! It took me a few shots but I think it turned out ok.

      March 30, 2012 at 2:50 pm

  3. Beautiful!

    March 28, 2012 at 6:53 pm

  4. I love this for the through shot! Great pic :)

    March 28, 2012 at 7:53 pm

  5. That is one beautiful photo. The candles gives a sense of warmth and hope…. Just wonderful…. Thanks.

    April 3, 2012 at 7:23 am

Leave a Reply

